Posted by: Jeremiah Graves | September 22, 2015

My Morning with Honey

Mornings with Honey

[5:45am]

*standing in front of me like a majestic tiger*

Honey: GetUp!GetUp!GetUp! FEED ME! I’m starving to death!!

Me: No…it’s too early. Go back to sleep.

*bites me*

. . .

[6:30am]

*puts paw in my mouth*

Honey: Stop snoring, bro! I’m trying to get some shut-eye.

Me: Mmmppffffff…

*bites me*

. . .

[7:00am]

*curled up next to my face*

Honey: Purrrrrrrrrr. Stay here and keep petting me.

Me: Sorry, dudette…I gotta get up and get ready for work.

*bites me*

. . .

[8:00am]

*out cold on her pillow*

Honey: ZZZZZZzzzzzzzzz

Me: Bye Honey. Have a great day.

*wakes up and bites me*

Leave a Reply

Categories

