Posted by: Jeremiah Graves | June 18, 2013

Buy Me Things

I. MUST. HAVE. THEM.

Watermelon Oreos are a thing that exists.

This is not a drill. This is real, people.

I need everyone to stand up and leave their home/office/jury panel/coffee shop immediately and go in search of these (likely awful) cookies.

I. MUST. HAVE. THEM.

Now, I know that I’ve said before that there are entirely too many types of Oreos in existence. I still stand by that statement, especially in light of the Birthday Cake Oreo experiment from last spring, but I can’t help my craving for these things. Curiosity has gotten the better of me and I refuse to fight it.

When I saw them appear on the internet a little after 5pm yesterday, I was like a man possessed. I immediately stopped what I was doing. I closed down my computer. I grabbed my things, left work, and proceeded directly to the grocery store – only to be thwarted by their lack of availability.

That’s where y’all come in.

I don’t just want Watermelon Oreos, I NEED Watermelon Oreos and I needed ‘em yesterday!

Go forth and find Oreos, My Faithful Readers. My taste buds are counting on you!

Responses

  1. Well, crap. I thought the new flavor would be Bacon Oreos.

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 166 other followers

