Posted by: Jeremiah Graves | August 14, 2012

Confessions: I’m Addicted to a Two-Year Old Minivan Commercial

Seriously, this video will never cease being awesome.

I realize it’s more than two years old (which is, like, an eternity in internet years).

I realize it’s a car commercial (for a freakin’ minivan).

I realize it’s not super funny or original (middle-class, white people doing hip-hop, that’s breaking the mold right there, y’all).

The thing is, I just don’t care.

I love everything about it. I find it decidedly more awesome every time I watch it. I just can’t get enough of this marketing campaign.

If this video is wrong, I don’t wanna be right.

PS: You can totally download the MP3 or get ringtones. Is that boss or what?!

Responses

  1. My mini van totally beats the crap out of that thing, enough said

    Like

  2. This “boss” thing is troubling. Really, really troubling.

    Like

    • It’s coming back in a big way, my friend…a BIG way!!

      Like

  3. This is my first time seeing this commercial…have I been living under a rock? This commercial is HILARIOUS!

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 166 other followers

