Posted by: Jeremiah Graves | August 10, 2012

Werewolf Bar Mitzvah

I hadn’t really watched 30 Rock prior to this summer, but lately I’ve been catching re-runs a lot and it’s freakin’ hilarious.

Whenever I finally get around to watching a show, I find the best way to play catch-up is by getting my mitts on all of the prior seasons, camping out on the couch with Grace, and having a gigantic marathon.

I can’t help but feel like that’s gotta happen with 30 Rock.

Why am I telling you this otherwise completely trivial bit of information?

Well, it’s because I’ve got Tracy Jordan’s “hit” song, “Werewolf Bar Mitzvah” stuck in my head and I can’t shake it.

I just keep mumbling “spooky, scary…werewolf bar mitzvah” over and over like a lunatic.

…and I want to share that joy with the rest of y’all.

It’s a ridiculous song. The video is abysmal. But I can’t be the only one with this stuck in in my gourd, so please give it a whirl and fall down the rabbit hole with me.

Responses

  1. 30 Rock is sooooo good. What makes me happiest about finally getting the digital but still basic cable is 30 Rock twice a night. And also Law & Order reruns on Sunday. And then, when they show that 30 Rock episode where everyone talks about how stupid it was to cancel Law & Order? It’s all of my favorite things at once.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 167 other followers

