Posted by: Jeremiah Graves | February 29, 2012

Celebrations! Cake! Concussions! Chicks!

There’s not a lot of information I can give y’all to preface this one, I think it’ll be best if you just go ahead and watch the video.

Now, I’m not entirely sure about this, but I’m pretty sure that chick did not ask for a grade three concussion for her birthday.

Brain damage is rarely on the “what’s hot” list for teenagers.

I assume she wanted like a Furby or a yo-yo or whatever it is the kids are into nowadays. It’s mostly thingamajigs and whatchamacallits if I recall correctly?!

Anyway, I digress…maybe I’m just an old fuddy-duddy at this point, but can someone explain to me what about that was supposed to be funny?

If they wanted to get cake on her face, why not just do the old “shove the plate into your face” thing when she goes to eat.

Bashing her entire f’n skull into the table like she’s in a freakin UFC cage-fight and going for the kill seems just a bit over the top.

Then they just leave her face down in the cake while they giggle and the other chick in the sombrero gobbles down a handful of concussion cake.

This is why all of my birthday parties growing up were dudes only.

It certainly had nothing to do with the ladies having zero interest in me or my life, it was definitely the whole fear of concussion thing.

Responses

  1. I would have to say this looks staged…I don’t have any speakers so no volume but I was tipped off by the girl in the Gray Sweater and the fact that she has a latex glove on. I am not even sure Michael Jackson would be caught wearing that!

    Well seeing that he is dead!

    • I thought it might be fake too, but not because of the glove. Chicks are weird, man. All you gotta do is call it fashion and you’re in the clear.

      I didn’t think the initial impact looked all that hard, which is kinda why I thought it might be a fake, but at the same time, everybody is different. I’ve been cracked in the skull a fair number of times over the years, so my tolerance for that sorta thing is probably just a little bit higher than hers.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 167 other followers

