Posted by: Jeremiah Graves | April 10, 2010

Cheeseburger Chronicles #046

Upon returning to Boston, I spent most of my first day lurking in the house trying to get “wit it” as the youngins are wont to say.

When supper time finally rolled around, I realized I didn’t have any groceries in the house, so my options were limited to ordering in or meandering out.

Being that I’d spent all day cooped up inside, I felt like heading out into the real world.

Obviously, I ended up at Four Burgers.

Cheeseburger #046

What: Bacon Cheeseburger

Where: Four Burgers

When: April 5, 2010

How (was it): Delicious.

After a rare misfire on my previous Four Burgers excursion, the fine folks behind the counter righted the ship this time around.

The burger was cooked to a perfect medium, the cheese was all super melty and gooey and the bacon was crisp and delicious.

FTW!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 166 other followers

