Posted by: Jeremiah Graves | January 25, 2010

Cheeseburger Chronicles #011

So this one is a wee-bit delayed, but I’ve been busy and/or lazy.

Last, last Sunday Grace and I went for a walk and ended up in Harvard Square.

As I’m wont to do, I pushed for us to stop somewhere and get a bite to eat.

Luckily, Grace is just as big-a-fan of Charlie’s Kitchen as I am and we went in and got burgers whilst watching the first half of Brett Favre’s trouncing of the Dallas Cowboys.

Cheeseburgers. Brett Favre. Does it get better than that?!

Cheeseburger #011

What: Cheeseburger

Where: Charlie’s Kitchen in Harvard Square

When: January 17, 2010

How (was it): As is almost always the case with burgers at Charlie’s, it was pretty freakin’ good.

It helps that I was super hungry, which is why I was like halfway through my burger and fries before I even remembered to take the picture.

The burger had some good flavor to it and was juicy and delicious. I’ve heard from some people who have had many-a-dry, overcooked burger at Charlie’s, but they’ve always hooked me up with good, juicy patties, so I’ve got no complaints.

Good stuff and probably some of the most reasonably priced burgers in the city.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 167 other followers

